Navigation

Share This Page:

FunnyPart.com:

MoFunZone.com Online Games Reviews

Agony: The Portal reviews page 45:

The following are visitor reviews of Agony: The Portal online game:
Posted: Sep 28, 2009 @ 6:00am
 
great game, great concept, quick and easy to get. the only thing that would have made it better would be better graphics. favorite part was when the dark lord give his comical laugh when he slauters more than one enemy at once, i'm thinking he is thinking to himself "puny mortals". great job, i enjoyed it, lol.

Posted: Sep 27, 2009 @ 11:12pm
 
this has to b one of the best games ever!!! very addicting, just at the right level, not 2 hard or 2 easy, and it's easy to learn!

Posted: Sep 27, 2009 @ 8:52pm
 
ONE of the BEST games on the site!!! addicting and fun with a different combat style and thousands of possibilities not to easy or to hard funn

Posted: Sep 27, 2009 @ 6:09pm
 
Fun game got boring after i beat the game and darwin got boring just

Posted: Sep 27, 2009 @ 5:50pm
 
lol fun game no1 shall stop me :D hehehe

By: eman15
Posted: Sep 27, 2009 @ 4:23pm
 
do me stop no dont $#%

Posted: Sep 27, 2009 @ 1:59pm
 
uhh hint hint, all the hidden kings are on the islands. u can also use cheat engine on this game, hex is 1X

Posted: Sep 27, 2009 @ 11:12am
 
Awesome mix of bad***ness and 2d arena killing sprees. Not a very good game, but I really like it anyways. 6/10

Posted: Sep 27, 2009 @ 10:51am
 
it alright but i seen better 7/10

Posted: Sep 27, 2009 @ 10:16am
 
Good game but far too easy even on hardest difficulty. 7/10

Loading..
Free Games