Navigation

Share This Page:

FunnyPart.com:

MoFunZone.com Online Games Reviews

And Everything Started to Fall reviews page 14:

The following are visitor reviews of And Everything Started to Fall online game:
Posted: Sep 23, 2011 @ 1:56pm
 
damn......this game was the only one who made me cry.....i dont know why but....his life its just like a normal one....$#% im crying again...

By: etrios
Posted: Sep 22, 2011 @ 8:21pm
 
Nicely done, really realistic in plot. 10/10

By: cega
Posted: Sep 12, 2011 @ 7:00pm
 
the control dont work very well

By: djakex
Posted: Sep 04, 2011 @ 12:14am
 
@xsunsx Well, according to your logic, god isn't real because you can't see him. Well... you can't see your brain, right? So then that must mean you don't have a brain, either! Or dignity. Or a social life. I could go on...

Posted: Sep 03, 2011 @ 10:40am
 
horrible controls

Posted: Sep 01, 2011 @ 4:36am
 
alright life cycle

Posted: Aug 31, 2011 @ 7:29pm
 
good game and life cycle!

By: xsunsx
Posted: Aug 31, 2011 @ 3:27pm
 
There is no heaven it just made up crap if heaven is real where is god.......dont see him anyone who the god is real are $#%ing stupid

Posted: Aug 28, 2011 @ 8:25am
 
ur sis is wrong heaven is real and there is a god the proof is all around us how could all this stuff like the trees and grass just randomly happen and how we where so perfectly made of cours u also have to belive in jesus christ

Posted: Aug 23, 2011 @ 8:19pm
 
nooo i cant do it waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!! :'( it makes me deprest and sad my sis ter told me thar is no hevan so now im basicly crying i want to be rememberd wen i die

Loading..
Free Games