Navigation

Share This Page:

FunnyPart.com:

MoFunZone.com Online Games Reviews

And Everything Started to Fall reviews page 26:

The following are visitor reviews of And Everything Started to Fall online game:
Posted: Jun 03, 2011 @ 7:15am
 
easy game 8/10

Posted: Jun 02, 2011 @ 10:36pm
 
sad game:(|

Posted: Jun 02, 2011 @ 6:45pm
 
DAMN IT I WISH I NEVER PLAYED THIS NOW IT GOT ME THINKING WHAT I WELL DO WITH MY LIFE AHHHHH it a great game 100/5

Posted: May 31, 2011 @ 8:15pm
 
I was impressed with this game. It delivered a good moral, had simple game play, and I did not have to deal with any problems.

Posted: May 31, 2011 @ 3:24am
 
When i climbed up ladder i started to cry a bit !10/10 !

Posted: May 30, 2011 @ 8:54pm
 
Some of you may not understand this, but this nearly made me cry at the end as I was climbing up the ladder. :*) Good game...

Posted: May 26, 2011 @ 1:58pm
 
this game shows how short life rly is

Posted: May 25, 2011 @ 2:33pm
 
SOmetimes, its the simplest games which work the best....easy controls and the message behind the game is something to think about

Posted: May 24, 2011 @ 5:47pm
 
ehh its alright.

Posted: May 23, 2011 @ 5:18pm
 
Great Game.. It touched my heart at the end, But It should'nt have been called "Dead and forgotten" Because No one truly Forgets a Loved One that passes away.

Loading..
Free Games