Navigation

Share This Page:

FunnyPart.com:

MoFunZone.com Online Games Reviews

And Everything Started to Fall reviews page 39:

The following are visitor reviews of And Everything Started to Fall online game:
Posted: Apr 18, 2011 @ 9:24am
 
Great game, things that are easy as a teenager or middle age man are difficult in earlier or later years. The 'S' key for jumping is a bit counter intuitive, it works fine for me though.

Posted: Apr 18, 2011 @ 8:51am
 
I love this game. The controls, I find are quite good but jump should be the 'space' key. It's actually very touching and sad. I hope you like it as much as I do, because things really do start to fall and I guess life can end quite quickly. That's another reason I like this game, i'm not wasting my presious time.

Posted: Apr 18, 2011 @ 8:20am
 
Great concept but controls are buggy. Jumping doesn't always works. Really bad problem for a platformer. 4/10

Posted: Apr 18, 2011 @ 7:10am
 
the controls are kinda unresponsive e.g. jumping doesn't work most of the time, but a part from that its a good game with an interesting concept.

By: thewho
Posted: Apr 18, 2011 @ 6:06am
 
quite depressive

Posted: Apr 18, 2011 @ 5:28am
 
nice game....

Posted: Apr 18, 2011 @ 4:28am
 
This game makes me really happy and cheery when i play it and i got every achievement except dont die the musics really happy and puts a smile on my face

By: coolez
Posted: Apr 18, 2011 @ 4:21am
 
Nice but hey, its could be better!

Posted: Apr 18, 2011 @ 3:17am
 
Found it kinda sad how you cant actually reach the part where you get married, you have to go under it.

Posted: Apr 17, 2011 @ 9:50pm
 
sad game you can really tell what each pic. was meaning, if i could i would give it an 11/10

Loading..
Free Games