Navigation

Share This Page:

FunnyPart.com:

MoFunZone.com Online Games Reviews

Battle for Alandria reviews page 1:

The following are visitor reviews of Battle for Alandria online game:
Posted: Nov 22, 2011 @ 7:17pm
 
Too long and hard.The long and hard part is mostly me but then that would leave Too and and so just add long and hard again.

By: ummm24
Posted: Jun 07, 2011 @ 6:04pm
 
I noticed too many errors in the game. This game isn't what I would call fun, and I don't want to play this game in the future. 5/10

By: aruruu
Posted: Sep 08, 2010 @ 3:55pm
 
this game is so easy basic mages need to get mana aura removed cause i get one super archer and spam basic mages and nuke bosses to death i win every map in under 10 turns

By: mosher
Posted: Aug 22, 2010 @ 6:02pm
 
It's an alright game, I'm stuck on the Southern Steppes level, though. 7/10

By: jr665
Posted: Aug 19, 2010 @ 11:31pm
 
Just keep playing the last level over and over and max out your stats, keeps my world title score and postion climbing(excpt hackers always take top spots) solid 8 for graphics and time wasted

Posted: Aug 19, 2010 @ 11:24pm
 
It was good, but got really repetitive and boring after the first 5 or so levels since its the same thing over and over. I beat every level on first try and only with 4 guys max. If you always use fire mage and assign all points to attack rate - u win

Posted: Aug 02, 2010 @ 2:49pm
 
uhhhhhhhh? fun i dues not really the best RPG but i like playin it it helps the boredom and yea it is slightly glitchy

Posted: Jul 29, 2010 @ 4:51am
 
Nice game slightly glitchy

Posted: Jul 28, 2010 @ 11:50am
 
gud game but it pissed me off when i quit to map an it went blank...had to start over

By: yatch
Posted: Jul 27, 2010 @ 8:57am
 
Neat idea.

Next PageNext Online  Games Page
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Loading..
Free Games