Navigation

Share This Page:

FunnyPart.com:

MoFunZone.com Online Games Reviews

Earn to Die reviews page 3:

The following are visitor reviews of Earn to Die online game:
Posted: Aug 20, 2012 @ 1:57pm
 
Yayyy. How many of these do we have??? *Sarcastic question. Don't answer*

Posted: Aug 13, 2012 @ 8:56am
 
another zombie game

Posted: Aug 05, 2012 @ 10:43am
 
really fun game and if you can stay in the air you take up less fuel so you can go farther and use the boost for when your almost out of fuel so it takes you farther

Posted: Jul 14, 2012 @ 4:51pm
 
Attention: type "SaugIhn" in main menu 4 cheating! u will get the Truck at once with all Updates! 've fun ;)

Posted: Jul 04, 2012 @ 8:03pm
 
The zombie ALWAYS slow you down so keep that in mind before playing this game. you should keep your Wheels always up to pass them witout slowing a lot ;)

Posted: Jun 23, 2012 @ 9:58pm
 
The zombie ALWAYS slow you down so keep that in mind before playing this game

Posted: Jun 22, 2012 @ 11:45pm
 
You can get really close to the end but then you just run out of gas...

Posted: Jun 15, 2012 @ 5:25am
 
kknight, u just copied the game info. That is not a review! anyway, this game is really tedious and repetitive at the start to earn money. Practically moves 110ft all the time

Posted: Jun 09, 2012 @ 10:25am
 
Upgrade your car and drive your way through hordes of zombies in order to reach your destination.

Posted: Jun 03, 2012 @ 12:36pm
 
i was playing until i finished upgrades but it wont let me get any further than 2500 unless i get the ultimate tyres

Previous Online  Games PagePrev Page Next PageNext Online  Games Page
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Loading..
Free Games