Navigation

Share This Page:

FunnyPart.com:

MoFunZone.com Online Games Reviews

Murloc RPG: Stranglethorn Fever reviews page 9:

The following are visitor reviews of Murloc RPG: Stranglethorn Fever online game:
Posted: Jul 28, 2011 @ 10:41am
 
Don't mind the others just play this game its fun but..there are some cons: some are hard..some are too easy xD

Posted: Jul 26, 2011 @ 8:28pm
 
I personally think that this game is too easy only cast frost nova till you don't have anymore energy and recover using some magic dust... do this until you can execute and thats it ive finished the game lvl 15.

Posted: Jul 26, 2011 @ 3:55pm
 
i like it but getting to the princess is to hard i cant get past the croc mom and the prices for some things are to high but im thumbing up this game i love it and i used to play the old version when i was younger

Posted: Jul 26, 2011 @ 6:08am
 
This is a great game, I love the way it still ties in to the old murloc. I don't like the way it hardly ever saves properly, so it's a thumbs down from me! Its a shame really, such a great game all ruined by memory problems. I can't wait for the next installment, but I really hope they sort out all the problems. I find it really hard to get past High Priestess Jeklik (i think thats how you spell it) but oh well, life goes on.

Posted: Jul 26, 2011 @ 5:20am
 
Great Game and really worth playing! I just wish that it would be longer... Can't wait for the next part!!! :D

Posted: Jul 25, 2011 @ 6:40pm
 
good game,whats weird is that you can't save more than once because it wont let you for some odd reason.

Posted: Jul 25, 2011 @ 3:48pm
 
i dont care if it didnt save my data, this game is good enuf to play twice

Posted: Jul 25, 2011 @ 2:55pm
 
Best Game Ever

Posted: Jul 25, 2011 @ 10:42am
 
waited years for this

Posted: Jul 25, 2011 @ 4:34am
 
where is my saved game?!?

Loading..
Free Games